Sales:+86-535-6723613 6723621 6723622  Technology support:+86-535-6723605 6723623  Services:+86-535-6723623   

E-mail:keeyun@vip.tom.com    © 2019 keeyun.com     鲁ICP备05012001号   Powered by :300.cn  

KB3E Oil Dehydrator

Name

KB3E Oil Dehydrator

没有此类产品
Contact Us
Description
3D Animation
Parameters

Dehydrator of oil is composited by housing, oil inlet, oil outlet, filter bag, and water absorbing bag. Water absorbing bag is made by special materials, and has the characters of hydrophilia and non-lipophilicity. It is suitable for processing situations such as grinding oil and cutting oil.

 

Dehydrator of oil is generally paired with oil storage tank, pipe pump and pipeline. Oil storage tank shall be designed as square body with funnel bottom structure. Pipe pump inlet operates intermittently underneath oil storage tank, and pumps the oil-liquid mixture at the bottom of oil storage tank into dehydrator. When the mixture passes through water absorbing bag, absorption property of water absorbing bag is utilized to fulfil the purpose of dehydrating from oil.

 

It is recommended that when installing dehydrator, valves are mounted respectively at oil inlet and outlet, and pressure gauge is mounted at pipe for oil inlet. Water absorbing bag after saturation shall be replaced on a regular basis in accordance with different actual working conditions.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background

 

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

Product Family

传真:0535-6723625 邮箱:keeyun@vip.tom.com © 2019 烟台杞杨机械有限公司版权所有 鲁ICP备05012001号 网站建设:中企动力烟台  

D

A

C

F

E

B

杞杨微信公众号

B12油品除水器

产品名称

B12油品除水器

没有此类产品
联系我们
产品描述
三维动画
参数表

    油品除水器由壳体、进油口、出油口、滤袋、吸水包组成。吸水包由特殊材料制成,具有亲水不亲油的特性。适应于磨削油、切削油等机加工场合。

 

    油品除水器通常与储油箱、管道泵及管路配合使用。储油箱应设置成收底结构。管道泵吸入口从储油箱下方间断性工作,将储油箱底部的油水混合液泵入油品除水器当中,当混合液通过吸水包时,利用吸水包的吸水特性,从而达到油中除水的目的。

 

    建议油品除水器安装时,进、出油口分别安装阀门,进油口管路安装压力表。根据实际的工况不同,定期更换吸水饱和后的吸水包。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇